Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Name Arbeitskreis Telefon E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Oliver Oeckler MK 36251 oliver.oeckler at gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Gert Klöß TM 36270 kloess at uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Dehn KW 36262 fdehn at uni-leipzig.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Bente 36254 bente at uni-leipzig.de
Sylvia Proksch MK 36250 sylvia.proksch at uni-leipzig.de
PD Dr. Gerald Wagner MK 36511 gewagner at rz.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Christopher Benndorf MK 36511 christopher.benndorf at uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Andreas König KW 36266 akoenig at uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Claudia Schmidt KW 36262 claudia.nacke at uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Jianxin Ma KW 36266 ma at mfpa-leipzig.de
Oliver Bähre TM 36253 oliver.baehre at uni-leipzig.de
Sven Blank TM 36253 sven.blank at uni-leipzig.de
Felix Dathe KW 36262 dathe at mfpa-leipzig.de
Gerald Eisenblätter TM eisenblaetter at uni-leipzig.de
Christina Fraunhofer MK 36281
Frank Heinke MK 36265 frank.heinke at uni-leipzig.de
Annemarie Herrmann KW 36262 annemarie.herrmann at uni-leipzig.de
Gerd Kommichau MK 36260 gkommich at uni-leipzig.de
Tom Münster TM 36255 tom.muenster at gmx.de
Markus Nentwig MK 36275 markus.nentwig at yahoo.de
Frederik Nietschke MK 36272 frederik.nietschke at uni-leipzig.de
Robert Schlegel MK 36265 robert.schlegel at uni-leipzig.de
Peter Schultz MK 36275 peter.schultz at uni-leipzig.de
Stefan Schwarzmüller MK 36269 stefan.schwarzmueller at uni-leipzig.de
Daniel Souchay MK 36272 daniel.souchay at uni-leipzig.de
Stefanie Thalheim KW 36266 stefanie.thalheim at uni-leipzig.de
letzte Änderung: 10.07.2017

Info

Telefoneinwahl
(+49) 341 97 .....

 

Abkürzungen der Arbeitskreise:

MK
Materialwissenschaftliche Kristallographie
AK Oeckler

TM
Technische Mineralogie
AK Klöß

KW
Multifunktionale Konstruktionswerkstoffe
AK Dehn